Linguistics Faculty and Staff

Linguistics Faculty and Staff
_MG_1926 Areej Ahmed
Office: Gordy 356
Email: aa239707@ohio.edu
bell David Bell, PhD
Office: Gordy 369
Email: belld@ohio.edu
Dawn Dawn Bikowski, PhD
Office: Gordy 367
Email: bikowski@ohio.edu
Photo Lu Cao
Office: Gordy 356
Email: caol@ohio.edu
meet-gaby-copy Gabriela Castañeda-Jiménez
Office: Gordy 379
Email: castaned@ohio.edu
P1010859(1) Ayako Deguchi
Office: Gordy 345
Email: deguchi@ohio.edu
Githinji Peter Githinji, PhD
Office: Gordy 349
Email: githinji@ohio.edu
Jarvis Scott Jarvis, PhD
Office: Gordy 363
Email: jarvis@ohio.edu
Greg Kessler, PhD
Office: Gordy 017D
Email: kessler@ohio.edu
KrzicJH Joung Hee Krzic
Office: Gordy 353
Email: krzicj@ohio.edu
joe Joseph Lee, PhD
Office: Gordy 383
Email:  leej3@ohio.edu
picture Ludmila Marchenkova, PhD
Office: Gordy 371
Email:  marchenl@ohio.edu
_MG_1917 Michelle O’Malley, PhD
Office: Gordy 375
Email: haugh@ohio.edu
Oshita Hiroyuki Oshita, PhD
Office: Gordy 373
Email: oshita@ohio.edu
Tao Liang Tao, PhD
Office: Gordy 365
Email: tao@ohio.edu
Thompson Chris Thompson, PhD
Office: Gordy 383C
Email: thompsoc@ohio.edu

Linguistics Graduate Students

Print Friendly