Linguistics Faculty and Staff

 
Areej Ahmed 2  150x150 Areej Ahmed, PhD
Lecturer – Arabic
Office: Gordy 355
Email: ahmeda@ohio.edu
bell David Bell, PhD
Associate Professor, Linguistics
Undergraduate Chair
Office: Gordy 369
Email: belld@ohio.edu
Dawn Dawn Bikowski, PhD
Director, English Language Improvement Program (ELIP)
Office: Gordy 367
Email: bikowski@ohio.edu
Photo Lu Cao
Lecturer – Chinese
Office: Gordy 356
Email: caol@ohio.edu
 Gabriela Castañeda-Jiménez Gabriela Castañeda-Jiménez
Lecturer, Linguistics
Office: Gordy 358
Email: castaned@ohio.edu
P1010859(1) Ayako Deguchi
Lecturer – Japanese
Office: Gordy 345
Email: deguchia@ohio.edu
Jarvis Scott Jarvis, PhD
Professor, Linguistics
Curriculum Chair
Office: Gordy 363
Email: jarvis@ohio.edu
Greg Kessler, PhD
Associate Professor, Linguistics
Office: Gordy 017D
Email: kessler@ohio.edu
KrzicJH Joung Hee Krzic
Lecturer – Japanese
Office: Gordy 353
Email: krzicj@ohio.edu
Joe Joseph Lee, PhD
Associate Professor, Linguistics
Assistant Director, English Language Improvement Program (ELIP)
Office: Gordy 383
Email:  leej3@ohio.edu
Sinae-Lee- 150x150 Sinae Lee, PhD
Visiting Assistant Professor, Linguistics
Office: Gordy 349
Email: lees7@ohio.edu

picture

Ludmila Marchenkova, PhD
Assistant Professor, Linguistics
Office: Gordy 371
Email:  marchenl@ohio.edu
_MG_1917 Michelle O’Malley, PhD
Assistant Professor, Linguistics 
Undergraduate Advisor
Office: Gordy 375
Email: haugh@ohio.edu
Oshita Hiroyuki Oshita, PhD
Associate Professor, Linguistics
Graduate Chair
Japanese Coordinator
Office: Gordy 373
Email: oshita@ohio.edu
Tao Liang Tao, PhD
Associate Professor, Linguistics
Chinese Coordinator
Office: Gordy 365
Email: tao@ohio.edu
Thompson Chris Thompson, PhD
Associate Professor, Linguistics
Department Chair
Japan Study Abroad Coordinator
Office: Gordy 383C
Email: thompsoc@ohio.edu

Linguistics Graduate Students

Print Friendly